You look like Terry Wogan



”I hate awkwardness whether it be an awkwardly designed office or anything, it sticks in my throat, y’know? I like things that are streamlined and work. Like I know I always go on about whippets and people think it’s a wee fad wi’ me but I’ve had whippets for 15 years. My friends, when we’re together, talk, oh, about five per cent music and 95 per cent whippets. We go round each other’s houses when there are pups, y’know, it’s my great passion. See, whippets are streamlined and they work. I like Bryan Ferry, he’s streamlined and he works. I like Bauhaus buildings, they’re streamlined and they work.”

Billy Mackenzie

Andra saker som är strömlinjeformade och fungerar/har ett arbete (vet ej vad han menade):

- hajar
- burka (plagget)
- ciggenare
- karl lagerfeld
- nakenkatter
- modegloggare i landstingsvalet för fi! (i kalmar då alltså)
- evian i halvlitersflaska
- unleashed rage
- typ simmare, idk

/S

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0